He will present pieces from the first album of his career entitled "United We Are".

The Greek blues band returns to Tin Pan Alley. Opening act: Yesterdaze Blues Band.

A piano marathon, featuring eight leading Greek soloists.

Misia presents traditional fado melodies with lyrics from great poets such as José Saramago and Lobo Antunes.

Directed by Daniel Barnz. Cast: Jude Law, Scoot McNairy, Ben Mendelsohn.

A truly tiny production of G.F. Telemann’s "Pimpinone", which requires only two singers, a pianist and a trunk.

The masterpiece of Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, choreographed by the great Konstantin Rassadin.

Directed by Daniel Barnz. Cast: Jennifer Aniston, Adriana Barraza, Anna Kendrick, Sam Worthington.

Directed by Paul Thomas Anderson. Cast: Joaquin Phoenix, Josh Brolin, Owen Wilson, Katherine Waterston, Reese Witherspoon.

Directed by Chad Stahelski, David Leitch. Cast: Keanu Reeves, Willem Dafoe, Adrianne Palicki, Michael Nyqvist, Alfie Allen.

National Theatre Of Northern Greece. Alexander the Great. Rock Opera by Constantine Athirides.

Monica promises to revive the 70s vintage atmosphere, combining it with modern pop aesthetics.

Andrew Weatherall for a live appearance at six d.o.g.s. Along with Lurid Music and Chevy.

Theophrastos Sakellaridis, "The Possessed" (1919) and Skriperou Philharmonic Orchestra Wind Ensemble.

Directed by Alastair Fothergill, Keith Scholey.

Punk gets mixed with bhangra (dance music with funk and Asian elements of the 1970s).

Five female artists reflect on "man's" entity based on artistic, social, and cultural perspectives.

Join Candoco Dance Company, the company of disabled and non-disabled dancers for a creative contemporary dance workshop.

A series of 5 running races 10K, 5K (Men-Women). Each event includes a 1K race for children.